Studio News

2016 Recital Pack

2016-2017 DTNE Calendar

September 12, Monday
First Day of Classes
October 10, Monday
Columbus Day – No Classes
October 15, Saturday
1st Costume Payment Due
October 17-21, Mon - Sat
Bring a Friend Week
October 31, Monday
Halloween – No Classes
November 1, Tuesday
Company Costume Balances Due
November 15, Tuesday
2nd Costume Payment Due
November 23-27, Wed-Sun
2016 Thanksgiving Break
December 15, Thursday
3rd Costume Payment Due
December 23 - January 2, Fri - Mon
2016 December Vacation - No Classes
February 20 - February 26,  Mon-Sun
2017 February Vacation - No Classes
April 17 - April 23, Mon-Sun
2017 April Vacation - No Classes
May 27-29, Sat-Mon
2017 Memorial Day Weekend -
No Classes
June 1, Thursday
Ticket Orders Due
June 1, Thursday
Program Ad Forms Due
TBA
2017 Picture Days
June 5, Monday
Dress Rehearsal
June 9, FridayLast Day of Classes
June 11, Sunday
Recitals

 
 

 

 

DTNE Named #1 Dance Studio! We are very proud to announce that DTNE was voted #1 Dance Studio by Reader's Choice Awards for the 3rd year in a row! Thanks to everyone who took the time to vote and a big THANK YOU to our staff and dance families!

 

 

Dance Theater of New England : 25 Scotland Blvd : Bridgewater, MA 02324 : (508) 697-5255 : Email
Deborah Stanton-Bianca – Artistic Director